This bond is required by the Arkansas Motor Vehicle Commission under Arkansas Code Section 23-112-302 (2012) in the amount of $50,000. It guarantees that a car dealership will follow all federal, state, and local laws and tax guidelines that pertain to motor vehicles. Typically, the premium on this bond is as little as $375.
To Get an Arkansas Motor Vehicle Dealer Surety Bond:
- Complete an online application.
- One of our expert commercial surety agents will call and email you with the firm quote and an agreement to sign.
- Provide payment and your signed agreement, then you will receive your bond!
** all bonds are subject to the underwriting terms and conditions of the issuing company.