This surety bond is required by the Colorado Hearing Aid Providers Registration. The required bond amount is $10,000 and in most cases the premium will cost $100 for the year. A hearing aid dispenser surety bond is required to help guarantee that the dispenser will follow the terms of their contracts when dealing with hearing aids, and will pay all taxes and state fees associated with the business. This bond is required for businesses that deal with the fitting, adapting, and servicing of hearing aids.
To Obtain a Colorado Hearing Aid Providers Bond:
- Complete an online application.
- One of our expert commercial surety agents will call and email you with the firm quote and an agreement to sign.
- Provide payment and your signed agreement, then you will receive your bond!
** all bonds are subject to the underwriting terms and conditions of the issuing company.