The Virginia Driver Training School Bond is required by the DV Commercial Licensing Division. The bond states that the bond holder will follow all Provisions of Chapter 17, Title 46.2 of the Code of Virginia or of the driving training school regulations. The required bond amount is $5,000 for class B schools and $100,000 for class A schools. In order to determine the cost of your bond, simply complete our easy online application.
To Acquire a Virginia Driver Training School Bond:
- Complete an online application.
- One of our expert commercial surety agents will call and email you with the firm quote and an agreement to sign.
- Provide payment and your signed agreement, then you will receive your bond!
** all bonds are subject to the underwriting terms and conditions of the issuing company.