This surety bond is required by the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles in the amount of either $5,000 or $10,000. The bond can be for a body shop, garage, Broker, Dealer/Rebuilder/Lessor, Distributor, manufacturer, or Transporter. The bond states that the bond holder shall comply with the provisions of Chapter 487, 597, or 598 of the Nevada Revised Statutes of the Nevada Administrative Code. In most cases, the premium on this bond is as little as $100.
To Attain a Nevada Vehicle Industry Business License Bond:
- Complete an online application.
- One of our expert commercial surety agents will call and email you with the firm quote and an agreement to sign.
- Provide payment and your signed agreement, then you will receive your bond!
** all bonds are subject to the underwriting terms and conditions of the issuing company.